RESOURCES

CONTACT

Louisiana Forestry Association
2316 S. MacArthur Drive
Alexandria, LA  71301
Phone: (318) 443-2558
Fax: (318) 443-1713

Committees

RELATED TOPICS

Join the Louisiana Forestry Association

Just email us at tsmith@laforestry.com about which committee(s) you are interested in. She will add your name to the list and notify you when a meeting is held.

SIGN UP NOW TO VOLUNTEER

Executive Committee
Paul Spillers
spillers@theuslaw.com

 

Administrative Affairs

Tony Diaz

tony.diaz@graphicpkg.com

 

Annual Meeting
 

Champion Trees
Rick Williams
richard.williams@la.usda.gov

 

Editorial Advisory
Donald Baker
donaldjbaker@aol.com

 

Endangered Species/Wildlife & Recreation
Paul Stone
paulstone@crosbyresource.com

 

Forest Protection
David Grassi
david.grassi@crestoperations.com

Please reload

Legislative
Joe Pokorny
jpokorny@molpus.com

 

Project Learning Tree
 

Public Information/ Media Relations
Tony Diaz
tony.diaz@graphicpkg.com

 

Sustainable Forestry Program
Tim Hahn
thahn@hnrg.com

 

Tree Farm
Jimmy Moss
james.moss@graphicpkg.com

 

Forest Products Manufacturing Council
Mike Smith
mikesmith@packagingcorp.com

Volunteer today by emailing tsmith@laforestry.com and tell her which committee is your choice to serve.

Task Forces

Land & Timber Tax
Hank Smart
hank.smart@martco.com