Committees

RELATED TOPICS

Join the Louisiana Forestry Association

Executive Committee
Tony Diaz, chairman

tony.diaz@graphicpkg.com

Click for full committee

Administrative Affairs

David Grassi, chairman

david.grass@crestoperations.com

 

Annual Meeting
Ray Daughtry, chairman

ray.daughtry@westrock.com

Champion Trees
Rick Williams, chairman
richard.williams@la.usda.gov

 

Editorial Advisory
Donald Baker, chairman
donaldjbaker@aol.com

 

Endangered Species/Wildlife & Recreation
Paul Stone, chairman
paulstone@crosbyresource.com

 

Forest Protection
George Tiley, chairman

george.tiley@weyerhaeuser.com
 

Please reload

Legislative
Robert Tassin, chairman
roberttassin@bellsouth.net
 

Project Learning Tree
 

Public Information / Media Relations


 

Sustainable Forestry Program
Tim Hahn
tim.hahn@westfraser.com

 

Tree Farm
Jimmy Moss
james.moss@graphicpkg.com

 

Forest Products Manufacturing Council
Mike Smith, chairman

mikesmith@packagingcorp.com
 

SIGN UP NOW TO VOLUNTEER

Just email us at tsmith@laforestry.com about which committee(s) you are interested in. She will add your name to the list and notify you when a meeting is held.

Task Forces

Land & Timber Tax
Hank Smart
hank.smart@martco.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Click below to download the complete list of the LFA Board of Directors.

LFA OFFICERS FOR 2020

Tony Diaz
2020 President

Graphic Packaging International

— West Monroe

 

David Grassi
1st Vice President 
Crest Natural Resources

— Alexandria

 

Malcolm Sibley
2nd Vice President
KS Timber

— Walker

 

John Dickson
3rd Vice President 
International Paper

— Mansfield

 

Robert Tassin
Treasurer

Baker Land & Timber

— Alexandria

 

Paul Spillers
Immediate Past President

Theus, Grisham, Davis & Leigh

— Monroe

RESOURCES

CONTACT