top of page

SAF presidential award goes to Templin

Alexandria Consulting Forester and Society of American Foresters Fellow Steve Templin recently received the professional organization's Presidential Award for Outstanding Field Forester. The Louisiana Chapter of SAF board of directors met Dec. 13 in Alexandria, during which Templin, president of Templin Forestry Inc., received the award. Pictured below are Mike Murphrey, SAF district representative, from left, Dr. Shaun Tanger, vice chairman (who will be chairman in 2019), Templin and Louisiana Forestry Association Executive Director Buck Vandersteen.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
bottom of page